Colorado Hawking Club

Contact us

The Colorado Hawking Club has a number of contacts based on geographical location within our state.  Please find which part of the state you live in and contact the appropriate board member:

President – Matt Gould
     president@coloradohawkingclub.com

Secretary / Treasure – Jennifer Campbell-Smith
     secretary@coloradohawkingclub.com

Director at Large – Bill Oakes
     director@coloradohawkingclub.com

Northern Director – Alyssa Reed
     n.director@coloradohawkingclub.com

Central Director – Jenni Buckley
     c.director@coloradohawkingclub.com

Southern Director – David Buckner
    s.director@coloradohawkingclub.com

Western Director – Clee Sealing
     w.director@coloradohawkingclub.com

Apprentice Director – Don Born
    apprentice@coloradohawkingclub.com

Webmaster - Mark Weiland
     webmaster@coloradohawkingclub.com


Copyright - Colorado Hawking Club 1966 - 2017
Denver,  CO 80122

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software