Member: Log In

President – Deanna Curtis

President@ColoradoHawkingClub.com

Secretary / Treasure – Sylvia Redling

Secretary@ColoradoHawkingClub.com

Director at Large – Roger Tucker

Director@ColoradoHawkingClub.com

Northern Director – Alyssa Reed

N.Director@ColoradoHawkingClub.com

Central Director – Justin Nucci

C.Director@ColoradoHawkingClub.com

Southern Director – Sam Dollar

S.Director@ColoradoHawkingClub.com

Western Director – Kevin Humphreys

W.Director@ColoradoHawkingClub.com

Apprentice Director – Steve Beach

Apprentice@ColoradoHawkingClub.com